Snake in the Grass

You and I will get this even,

Til that day you’ll find me in the Garden of Eden,

Waiting for my time, waiting for that sacred Woman,

I’ll slither up her bosom and show her the secret way,

Snake in the grass, I’ll have you at last,

This garden of yours tainted by my sacred whore,

Forbidden fruit upon the grassy floor,

I Am Beast Incarnate,

Looking for a soul to incinerate,

Weak and broken searching for your golden token,

The sacred key to set me free,

Where once was one there now are three,

Snake in the grass,

I’m cumming for your fucking ass,

Set me free at last,

You call me evil, call me Satan,

I’m so much more,

Spilling seed upon your sacred WHORE,

Til all is quiet like One before.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Minzie

Just another weirdo in a weird world.

Leave a comment