Disclaimer

Before you take anything I say seriously you should know that my whole intro to alternative points of view was my belief that aliens were going to show up 2012 and suck us all up into massive starships while the Earth shook itself apart and the elite seeked shelter in bunkers many miles below the surface. I even printed out pamphlets from some book series that came out in the 80s from supposed “channelers” who had a direct line to the aliens masterminding the rapture that told people to seek out beams of light. I talked about it endlessly among my circle of friends. I was also injecting supernatural amounts of crystal methamphetamine and masturbating for up to twelve hours at a time (Though that record has since been beaten several years ago by an eighteen hour stretch. God bless smart phones.)

So it’s entirely possible that I am dead wrong about every fucking thing. You should use your own best judgement.

Tags: , , ,

About Minzie

Just another weirdo in a weird world.

Leave a comment